Her Excellency Ms Quentin Bryce AC
Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia
& Constitutional Commander-in-Chief
of the Naval & Military Forces of the Commonwealth.



Federal Councillors (Directors) comprise Federal Officers plus all State Division Presidents# plus two additional Director nominees by each State Division President.

See New National Website -
for details re National and State Division office bearers.

Federal President

CMDR, Graham McD. Harris, Llb RFD* LM RANR Ret'd.,(VIC)

Senior Federal Vice President: RADM A Robertson RAN, RADM Holthouse RAN
Federal Vice Presidents:
LCDR Roger Blythman RFD RANR

Federal Advisory Council

Chairman Federal Advisory Council (Council reformed February 2010) VADM Chris Ritchie AO RAN

RADM Simon Harrington RAN,
VADM David Leach AC, CBE LVO;
Neil Baird Chairman Baird Publications;
VADM Russ Shalders AO CSC RAN;
John Strang Chairman Strang International;

Hon Federal Secretary-Treasurer Philip Corboy

PO Box 128 Clayfield Qld 4011
Phone 1300 739 681
Fax 1300 739 682
Website -

Updated 3 March 2012

Naval & Maritime Links 'The Navy' Magazine Resolutions & Statements Navy League Awards Objectives & Membership Advisory Council President's page mail us at : Sitemap Back to Main Menu